Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Klasse

Klassenlehrerin

 Mailadresse

Schulleitung Hr. Koch/Fr. Wyland/Fr. Kunze  mail@silcherschule.de
Klasse A Frau Schwenkglenks  a.schwenkglenks@silcherschule.de
Klasse B Frau Rid  s.rid@silcherschule.de
Klasse C Frau Lietzau  b.lietzau@silcherschule.de
Klasse D Frau Blumenberg  c.blumenberg@silcherschule.de
Klasse E Frau Wyland  g.wyland@silcherschule.de
Klasse F Frau Kunze  s.kunze@silcherschule.de
Klasse G Frau Krug  j.krug@silcherschule.de
Klasse H Frau Knöfel c.knoefel@silcherschule.de
Inklusion Frau Schreiber s.schreiber@silcherschule.de
Religion Frau Zimmermann  m.zimmermann@silcherschule.de
Sport Frau Lebküchner  b.lebkuechner@silcherschule.de
Fachlehrerin Frau Güth a.gueth@silcherschule.de
Fachlehrerin Frau Reichert m.reichert@silcherschule.de
Türkisch Herr Yurdakul